Contacts

E-KYC/ E-Modification Queries

 

Process
Email to be addressed - TO
Email to be marked - CC
Esign Completed Forms
Esign Declined & Physical KYC Scan Forms
POA & Nomination
Scan Based Data Form & E-modification
Abm-chen.activationquery@adityabirlacapital.com
Non-Individual Forms

 Also mark cc to Jainrani.jose@adityabirlacapital.com for follow-up;


Customer Care Queries 



Queries Pertaining to
Description & TAT
Contact person
Welcome Call- Fresh cases & Pending cases
Block/Unblock & CNC/Removal from CNC in welcome call
FNO recalling in welcome call
This call will be initiated on next day of account opening date. If client doesn’t confirm email address, we will block the account. If call is not connected/Brokerage issue/address issue/Loa issue, we will move to CNC.
Name: Ms. Bhanupriya Rangaraj
Email:bhanupriya.rangaraj@adityabirlacapital.com
Modification Calling - Request for changes in clients profile
Updation will happen on T+1
(T is the call confirmation date)
Name: Ms Naseema Begum
Email:naseema.begum@adityabirlacapital.com
Reactivation Process/DORMANT cases -
Reactivation will happen on T+1
(T is the mail received date/call confirmation date)
Clients have to send the reactivation
1. Request mail to abml.active@adityabirlacapital.com from REGISTERED email address ONLY
2. Hard copy of Reactivation form
Name: Mr Kishore J
Email:kishore.j@adityabirlacapital.com
Customer Complaints &
Response to customer mail to generic id - ABM Care
Clients mail to care.stocksandsecurities@adityabirlacapital.com and we respond based on TAT.
Name: Mr. Satish M
Email:satish.m@adityabirlacapital.com
Online Issues(ONLY CLIENTS)- Outcalls
Any CLIENT online issues related to NEST/AB Trade/Mobile App.
Any Terminal issues related to Branch/Business partner, please contact abm.systemsupport@adityabirlacapital.com/044 49021755 or 044 39104410
Name: Mr. Merlin.S
Email: merlin.s@adityabirlacapital.com

Name: Gafoor Ahmed
Email: kadermohidheen.a@adityabirlacapital.com



First level Escalation :

Name: Mr. Rakesh Nair ;
Email:rakesh.n@adityabirlacapital.com ; Phone: 044 - 49490245; Mob : 9789885713



Queries Pertaining to Franchisee
Description & TAT
Contact person
Franchisee Helpdesk - BP Payout Related/ Customer Queries & reports
One touch point for all the  business partners queries/requests.
We request business partners to utilise the BP Portal for all your mapped customers queries.
Name: Mr. Amit Chakraborty/Salman
Email: abm.franchiseecare@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.:044 - 49490528/49490526
Premium Franchisee Helpdesk - BP Payout Related/ Customer Queries & reports
One touch point for all the business partners queries/requests.
We request business partners to utilise the BP Portal for all your mapped customers queries.
Name: Mr. Rajan N
Email: abm-chen.premiumdesk@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.:044 - 49490527



First level escalation : 

Name: Mr. Sandeep Topno
Email:sandeep.topno@adityabirlacapital.com ; Phone:  044 – 49490289; Mob: 96000 89646



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surveillance Department Queries




Queries Pertaining to
Spoc
Address/Mobile/LOA / Wrong Number/Wrong Email/Income etc. updation (Blocking / Unblocking)
Name: Mr Manoj P V
Email:manoj.pv@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.: 044 - 49490024
Financial details updation (Individual / Non-individual)
Blocking/Unblocking of Account - Non confirmation
Name: Mr. Shriram M
Email:shriram.m@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.: 044 - 49490502
Blocking/Unblocking of Account - Non contactable
SOA collection
Name: Mrs. Sagarika Mohapatra
Email: sagarika.m@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.:044 - 49490039
High loss non-contactable blocking
High loss blocking for non-receipt of SOA/PL
Employee Trading
Name: Mrs. Sharon Babbi
Email:sharon.babbi@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.:044 - 49490503
Pre-order consent Non availability - blocking/unblocking
Pre-order certification in Wedge
Unauthorised Trade Complaint
Name: Mr.. S Sivakumar
Email:sivakumar.s1@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.: 044 - 49490511
SEBI debarred client
Exchange Alerts
F&O privilege for senior citizen
Branch Shifting / Transfer
Name: Mr. Gabriel Jefferson
Email:ABM.surveillance@adityabirlacapital.com
Contact no.: 044 - 49490299




First level escalation : 

Name: Mr. V Viswanth

Email:viswanth.v@adityabirlacapital.com; Contact no.: 044 – 49490297


Second level escalation:

Name: Mr.. S Praful Mehta

Email: SPraful.Mehta@adityabirlacapital.com ; Contact no.: 044 - 49490232